Contact Us

Location of NIFM

Location of NIFM
ADDRESS TELEPHONE FAX
National Institute of Financial Management Sector 48,Pali Road, Faridabad 121 001 Haryana India +91-129-2465444 +91-129-2465258 (Dial 95129 from Delhi and 0129 from other places in India) +91-0129-2418867,+91-0129-2423593

Programme Chair

Programme Chair
Course Name Programme Chair’s Name Designation Contact No. Email
PTC Prof. Yashashri Shukla Professor +91-129-2418859 yashashri@nifm.ac.in
PGDM (FM) Dr. K.P. Kaushik Professor +91-129-2465221 kpkaushik@nifm.ac.in
PGDM (Finance) Dr. A.M. Sherry Professor +91-129-2465252 amsherry@nifm.ac.in
FPM Dr. A. K. Sharan Professor +91-129-2465214 aksharan@nifm.ac.in

Programme Director

Programme Director
Course Name Programme Director’s Name Designation Contact No. Email
PGDM (FM) 2019-21 Dr. Namrata Agrawal Professor +91-129-2465231 nagrawal@nifm.ac.in
PGDM (FM) 2017-19 Dr. Namrata Agrawal Professor +91-129-2465231 nagrawal@nifm.ac.in
PGDM (FM) 2018-20 Dr. K.P. Kaushik Professor +91-129-2465221 kpkaushik@nifm.ac.in
MDP Prof. Yashashri Shukla Professor +91-129-2418859 yashashri@nifm.ac.in
ARTRAC Course Shri Sangeet Associate Professor(SG)

+91-129-2418860

+91-129-2465208

sangeetsingla@nifm.ac.in
GST Dr. Brajesh Kumar Associate Professor +91-129-2465209 brajesh@nifm.ac.in
GeM, GFRs Shri Mayank Tyagi Assistant Professor +91-129-2465265 mayanktyagi@nifm.ac.in
Public Procurement Shri. Mayank Tyagi Assistant Professor +91-129-2465265 mayanktyagi@nifm.ac.in

Course Director

Course Director
Course Name Course Director’s Name Designation Contact No. Email
DGA&IA Shri Sangeet Associate Professor (SG)

+91-129-2418860

+91-129-2465208

sangeetsingla@nifm.ac.in